LehrerInnen-Verzeichnis

Alexandra Buschmann, Wilhlemstr. 27, 58300 Wetter, T: 02335 - 17262,
Mail: info@alexandertechnik-wetter.de

Andrea Aberle, Von-Lindern-Str. 14, 27753 Delmenhorst, T: 04221 - 52268,
Mail: andrea.aberle@ewetel.net

Astrid Lobreyer, Hamburger Str. 24, 23843 Bad Oldesloe, T: 0151 - 59105611
Mail: a.l.exandertechnik@web.de

Christine Träger, Oskar-Hoffmann-Str. 25, 44789 Bochum,  T: 0202 - 736987,
Mail: email@alexanderloft.de

Clementine Löseke, Raum für Alexandertechnik Heiersstraße 19 D-33098 Paderborn
T: 0176 - 978 260 19   Mail: clementine@paderborn.com

Irene Schlump, Oskar-Hoffmann-Str. 25, 44789 Bochum, T: 0234 - 58 619 89,
Mail: alexandertechnik@kulturhaus-oskar.de

Janine Stenkbruck, Zum Waldwinkel 1, 45721 Haltern am See, T: 02364 - 6072214
Mail: janine.stenkbruck-at@posteo.de

Lutz Prenzel, Hofstatt 16, 34560 Fritzlar, T: 05622 - 9149911,
Mail: lutz.prenzel@f-m-alexandertechnik.de

Martina Ingerfeld, Sandeldamm 20, 63450 Hanau, T: 06181 - 1807889
Mail: mingerfeld1@yahoo.com

Nina Winter, Straße des Bohrhammers 3, 44625 Herne, T: 02323 - 2290507
Mail: ninawinter@web.de

Susanne Weinbach, Thürmchenswall 25, 50668 Köln, T: 0162 - 4174870
sweinbach@gmx.de

Thamar Wilkens, Kurfürstenstr. 75, 53115 Bonn, T: 0228-9024259,
Mail: Thamar.Wilkens@gmx.de